Pfarrgemeinderat

In den Pfarrgemeinderat wurden am 16.02.2014 folgende Personen gewählt:


Mitglieder Telefon E-Mail
Konrad Eder (Pfarrer) 90 11 99 90 Pfarrbüro
Markus Paulke (Diakon) 90 11 99 90 Pfarrbüro
Ina Trainer (Gemeindereferentin) 90 11 99 90 Pfarrbüro
Dettweiler Martina (1. Vorsitzende) 904 55 45 pgr@kath-pfarrei-aschheim.de
Schatt Angelika (2. Vorsitzende) 0170/419 53 46 pgr@kath-pfarrei-aschheim.de
Bichler Andreas (Schriftführer) 903 73 10 andreas_bichler_1904@web.de
Bleise Manfred 903 55 05 bleise@t-online.de
Dönhuber Sibylle 903 95 94 ps.doenhuber@web.de
Durner Peter 903 68 74 durnerfamily@arcor.de
Gerstner Gabriele 930 39 40 gabrielegerstner@yahoo.de
Kaminsky Silivia 94 50 08 45 silviakaminsky@web.de
Keichel Stefan 95 99 46 50
Potthoff Bernd 95 99 89 13 Potthoff@ProtagoConsult.de
Schaaf Birgit 904 32 17 birgit.schaaf@t-online.de
Schmehl Robert robertschmehl@hotmail.com
Spindler Dorota d.spindler@steico.com
Weiss Irmgard 903 35 75 sw@fc-a.de
Wolfbauer Walpurga 0160/747 70 10 walpurga.wolfbauer@t-online.de